Fuji X100 Firmware Version 1.20

It’s out there and it’s beautiful! Fuji X100 Firmware Version 1.20!

http://www.fujifilm.com/support/digital_cameras/software/firmware/x/finepix_x100/index.html

Autofocus faster!

RAW button can now be programmed (in addition to Fn button). I set it to ISO (I always shoot Raw anyway). Nice!

When Fn button is set to ND Filter, 1 press toggles state!! No need to make further selections after entering function.

What a beautiful camera! The ONE I have most enjoyed using, EVER!

I feel the X100 has re-kindled my flame for photography, my creativity and my joy. It’s once again a matter of ‘creating’ photos, not just ‘taking’ them. Don’t really know how to explain it logically.

Leave a comment

Filed under image, photo, photographer, photography, photojournalism, photos

Leave a Reply

